Link to homepage

The album 'Minor White' is out in the UK and USA now.
You can buy the album from the Finders Keepers site here. To buy the digital version, click here.
The USA iTunes version features a bonus track!

You can listen to excerpts from the album on the player.

Track listing:
1. All Along the Hudson
2. Blind Time
3. Cobblestone Street
4. Middletown
5. Paris Rain
6. Monday Morning Yawning
7. Long Letter
8. Weatherman
9. It Doesn't Matter
10. Lost In New York